Video Consultation

On-demand telemedicine at home

  • Remote diagnosis and drug delivery minimizes risk of infection
  • Quick and easy, get personal care
  • Telemedicine relieves pressure on the public healthcare system
Response to COVID-19
COVID-19 Test is available now to protect your health and your community. See a doctor online, collect the specimen and deliver to a laboratory for testing without leaving your home.
* Laboratory test provided by the Department of Health is only available to patients with fever or respiratory symptoms like cough and runny nose.
* If you do not experience any of these symptoms, please choose to have your specimen tested by a private laboratory.
How It Works
  1. Online booking & payment*
  2. * We accept
  3. Confirm appointment
  4. VC with doctor
  5. Medicine delivery or pick-up
  6. Test kit delivery
  7. Collect deep throat saliva at home
  8. Deliver specimen to the lab
  9. Get test result
  • The process may vary depending on individual clinic
  • Book your appointment online if you need detailed diagnostic. Dial 999 for emergency help.
Doctor List
  • Cheng Nga Sum

    Counselling Psychologist

    Cantonese, English

    Work Stress, Career-Life Planning and Development, Aptitude assessment, Life-Transition Adjustment, Youth Counseling, Parenting, Family Dynamic, Interpersonal relationship difficulties, Self-Growth, Childhood Trauma, Positive Psychology, Positive Development

    M. Soc. Sc in Counselling Psychology, B.A. in Psychology, Member of the Division of Counselling Psychology, HKPS, Lifetime Member of PSI CHI – The International Honour Society in Psychology

    Video Consultation Time Slots
    Loading
  • Fung Yat Kin

    Clinical Psychologist

    Cantonese, English

    Depression, Low Mood, And Bipolar Disorder, General Anxiety, Social Anxiety, Panic Attack Or Panic Disorder, And Phobias, Obsessions And Compulsions, Transitions And Life Changes, Trauma And Stress-related Issues, Personality Issues, Including Persistent Patterns Of Dysfunctional Or Maladaptive Behavior, Thoughts And Emotions Such As Self-centeredness, Volatility, Lack Of Empathy And Others., Couple And Relationship Therapy, Addresses Issues Including Communication, Commitment And Trust, Physical And Emotional Intimacy, Conflict Management And Compromise, Physical And Emotional Abuse, Infidelity, Repairing And Rebuilding, Recovery From Loss, Parenting Issues, Including Communication And Emotion Coaching

    PsyD (USA), MA (USA), MSocSci (HK), BSc (NZ), Gottman Method Couples Therapy (Level 3 trained), Registered Clinical Psychologist (HKADCP, PsyBA, NZPB), Member, Australian Psychological Society, Fellow, APS College of Clinical Psychologists, Member, Singapore Psychological Society

    Video Consultation Time Slots
    Loading

Frequently Asked Questions

    1. Book video consultation for doctors providing COVID-19 Test, some doctors provide both public and private laboratory referral service.
    2. If your doctor determines that you need a COVID-19 Test, we will pick up the test kit from the clinic and deliver it to your home.
    3. Collect deep throat saliva samples by following the sampling procedure instructions in the test kit.
    4. The sample will be collected from your home and delivered to a designated laboratory under the Department of Health or private laboratory for analysis.
    5. You will be notified of the test result within 3 working days for DH laboratory or 1-2 working days for private laboratory after submission.
  • Sample testing arranged by the Department of Health is only applicable to patients with fever and/or respiratory symptoms such as cough and runny nose. If you do not have those symptoms and wish to have the test, please choose a private laboratory for the test instead.

  • If you need a medical certificate for school, work or travel, please raise during the video consultation.

  • With the advancement of technology, video consultation has become more popular and mature in other countries, thus reducing the travelling time for patients.

    FindDoc’s video consultation service is provided by registered medical practitioners and experts with professional qualifications and certification, so you will receive appropriate medical advice and treatment at home. The information you provided during the process is only for video consultation purposes and is kept strictly confidential.

  • Video consultation is only for mild and non-emergent symptoms. If you experience a complex or serious condition which requires a detailed assessment and diagnosis, please book doctors online. If your condition is critical, dial 999 or go to A&E immediately.

    1. Please Log In or register first
    2. Choose your preferred doctor or specialist
    3. Select an available time slot for booking
    4. Follow the instruction to fill in and verify personal information
    5. Choose delivery to door (HK$100) or self pick-up (if applicable)
    6. Verify your mobile number
    7. Enter discount code (if any) and credit card info (please note video consultation fee for specialist does not include the fee for drugs, reagents or any tests. Additional charges may apply after diagnosis)
    8. You will receive an email from FindDoc after payment. We will refer your appointment to the doctor or expert immediately. Once the doctor or expert confirms your appointment, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to the video consultation
    9. FindDoc will arrange someone to contact you prior to your consultation, to verify your identity, condition and collect necessary personal info.

    Before the consultation, prepare a PC, tablet or mobile phone with webcam and Internet connection. Visit the consultation link in the email 15 mins before the consultation, and wait for your doctor or expert to online. View video demo on the booking process

  • Doctor or specialist may prescribe medication after the video consultation, you will receive the medicine either delivered to door (HK$100) or self pick-up.

    1. If you choose to deliver to door, FindDoc will contact you for follow-up. Please pay attention to messages sent to your phone and email. If you do not require a prescription, we will arrange a refund of the cost of the medication delivery.
    2. If you choose self pick-up, you or a designated person will need to bring your identity card to the location, and pick up at the clinic on time.
  • Our site uses Stripe payment system which accepts Visa, Mastercard and AE credit card. Payments are encrypted by Stripe’s server for maximum security. Your credit card information is not stored on our server.

  • FindDoc will arrange someone to contact you and your scheduled doctor or expert before the video consultation, to make sure the webcam and microphone are working properly. If you have any issues during the video consultation, please contact us via the live chat on our website or email us at info@finddoc.com, we will follow up immediately.

    1. If you want to change the appointment schedule, you may email us at info@finddoc.com, we will follow up as soon as possible. You can change your appointment once (1 time) 24 hours before the appointment time, otherwise, FindDoc will charge you service fee.
    2. If you need to reschedule your appointment because of no-show, FindDoc will charge you service fee. (Definition of no-show: Not entered Zoom meeting within 10 minutes of the appointment time)
  • Please check with your insurance service provider to see whether your plan covers the video consultation service provided by FindDoc, and the documents required for an insurance claim. If you need our assistance, please tell us before the video consultation or ask the doctor during the video consultation.

Media Coverage
Are you a doctor?
Register now to leverage your medical service with online appointment and video consultation.
Register Now
WeChat logo微信搜索

視像問診

安坐家中,求診攞藥一剔過

  • 遙距診斷及配藥,減低感染風險
  • 流程簡單,有專人聯絡協助
  • 遠距醫療減輕公營醫療壓力
應對新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19)
現正提供新冠病毒檢測服務,不用出門也能夠看病、採集樣本,並將樣本送往化驗所檢測,保障您和居民的健康。
* 衞生署樣本化驗僅提供予出現發燒或呼吸道症狀如咳嗽或流鼻水的患者。
* 如果沒有出現以上症狀,請選擇將樣本交由私營化驗所化驗。
視像問診流程
  1. 網上預約及付款*
  2. * 本平台接受
  3. 確認預約
  4. 與醫生視像問診
  5. 送藥上門或自取
  6. 速遞檢測容器到府
  7. 自行採集深喉唾液樣本
  8. 上門收取樣本並送往化驗所
  9. 收到化驗結果通知
  • 流程或因個別診所而異
  • 如果需要詳細診斷,可網上預約醫生。如遇緊急情況,請致電 999 求助。
醫生列表
  • 馮逸健博士

    臨床心理學家

    廣東話、英語

    情緒低落、抑鬱、燥鬱、特殊恐懼、社交焦慮、驚恐、廣泛焦慮、強逼思想 / 行為相關問題;適應暫時 / 過渡性或永久的生活變遷、創傷 / 壓力相關問題;性格相關問題包括持久性的功能失調或不良行為、思想和情緒,例如自我中心、不穩定性情緒或行為、缺乏同理心等;情侶關係評估和治療,範圍涵蓋:溝通、承諾與信任、身體或情感上的親密感、情緒管理、衝突管理和妥協;創傷相關問題:身體或情感傷害、外遇、關係修補及重建、從失去中復原;親子關係包括溝通、情緒教導

    美國加州專業心理學學院心理學博士 (臨床心理學), 香港大學社會學科碩士 (犯罪學), 紐西蘭奧克蘭大學科學學士 (心理學), 葛迪文方法治療 (第三級), 註冊臨床心理學家 (香港/澳洲/紐西蘭), 澳洲心理學會會員, 澳洲心理學會臨床心理學家學院院士, 新加坡心理學會會員

    視像問診時段
    Loading
  • 鄭雅心

    輔導心理學家

    廣東話、英語

    工作壓力、生涯規劃、職能評估、人生轉變適應、青少年輔導、親子教育、原生家庭關係、人際關係困擾、自我成長、成長傷痛、正向心理學、正向發展

    香港樹仁大學社會科學碩士 (輔導心理學), 美國威斯康星大學文學士 (心理學), 香港心理學會輔導心理學部會員, 美國心理學會會員, 國際榮譽心理學會會員 (PSI CHI)

    視像問診時段
    Loading

常見問題

    1. 預約提供新冠病毒檢測的醫生進行視像問診,部分醫生同時提供公營及私營化驗所病毒檢測轉介服務
    2. 如醫生認為您需要進行新冠病毒檢測,物流公司會從診所領取檢測容器並送到您家中
    3. 您需要依照測試套裝內的採樣程序說明自行採集深喉唾液樣本
    4. 物流公司會從您家中收回樣本,並送往衞生署轄下指定化驗所或私營化驗所檢測
    5. 提交樣本後,您將於約 3 個工作天內(衞生署轄下化驗所)或 1-2 個工作天內(私營化驗所)收到檢測結果
  • 衞生署樣本化驗安排僅適用於出現發燒及 / 或呼吸道徵狀如咳嗽、流鼻水的患者。如您沒有呼吸道感染徵狀而想進行病毒檢測,請選擇私營化驗所作樣本化驗。

  • 如您需要健康證明書供上學、上班或外遊等用途,請於視像問診期間主動向醫生提出,以作安排。

  • 隨著科技發展,視像問診在外國已經漸趨普及和成熟,讓求診人士減少舟車勞頓。在香港,公、私營機構近年亦陸續推出相關的服務。

    FindDoc 視像問診邀請具專業學歷和資格的註冊醫生和專家為您提供服務,讓您安坐家中亦可獲得適切的建議和治療。您在過程中提供的資料只作視像問診相關用途,絕對保密。

  • 視像問診只適合症狀輕微及非緊急病患。如果您的情況較複雜或嚴重,需要詳細評估及診斷,請使用我們的網上預約醫生服務,親身約見醫生。如情況危急,請立即致電 999 或前往急症室求診。

    1. 請先登入或註冊
    2. 選擇您心儀的醫生或專家
    3. 選擇可供預約的時段
    4. 按指示填寫和核對個人資料
    5. 選擇送藥上門(港幣 $100)自取藥物(如適用)
    6. 驗證您的手提電話號碼
    7. 輸入優惠碼(如有)及信用卡資料(請注意,專科醫生視像問診收費並未包括藥物、試劑和其他檢查相關費用,醫生在診症後會因應情況收取額外費用)
    8. 付款後您將會收到由 FindDoc 發出的電郵及收據,我們會即時將您的視像問診預約轉介給醫生或專家。當醫生或專家確認您的預約後,您將會即時收到附有視像問診連結的確認電郵
    9. FindDoc 會安排專人在問診前聯絡您,以確認您的身份、了解您的狀況和收集必須的個人資料

    問診前請準備已連接網絡並備有網絡攝影機 (webcam) 和麥克風 (microphone) 的桌面電腦、平板電腦或手機。問診前約 15 分鐘,前往電郵內的視像問診連結,並等候您的醫生或專家上線。預約流程示範短片

  • 醫生或專家在視像問診後可能會為您處方藥物,您可以選擇送藥上門(港幣 $100)或自取藥物。

    1. 如選擇送藥上門,FindDoc 會派專人與您聯絡跟進。請留意您的手機及電郵,如您的情況毋需處方藥物,我們會安排退還送藥上門費用。
    2. 如選擇自取藥物,您需要親自或由您委託的人士攜同身份證明文件,在指定時間前往診所取藥。
  • 網站使用 Stripe 付款系統,接受 Visa、Mastercard 或 AE 信用卡付款。付款過程經過 Stripe 伺服器加密,絕對安全可靠。您的信用卡資料不會儲存於我們的伺服器中。

  • FindDoc 會安排專人在視像問診開始前與您和您所預約的醫生或專家聯絡,以確保網絡攝影機 (webcam) 和麥克風 (microphone) 操作正常,如果您在視像問診進行期間出現其他問題,請透過網頁上的即時通訊功能或電郵至 info@finddoc.com 與我們聯絡,我們會立即跟進。

    1. 如欲改期,請電郵至 info@finddoc.com 與我們聯絡,我們會盡快跟進。 每個預約只限更改一次,並必須於視像問診開始前不少於 24 小時作更改,否則 FindDoc 將向您收取服務費用。
    2. 如因缺席而需要重新預約醫生作視像問診,FindDoc 將向您收取服務費用。(缺席定義:視像問診開始後 10 分鐘仍未進入 Zoom 會議)
  • 請向您的保險服務提供者查詢 FindDoc 所提供的視像問診服務是否在您的保險計劃受保範圍內,以及申請保險索償所須的文件。如需協助提供相關文件,請於視像問診前告訴我們,或於視像問診期間向醫生提出。

傳媒報導
您是醫生嗎?
立即登記,讓我們協助您提供網上預約或視像問診,以科技升級醫療服務
立即登記
WeChat logo微信搜索